Skip to content ↓

    Term Dates

    2018/2019

    Term ends for Christmas

    Tuesday 18th December

    Christmas break

    Wednesday 19th December - Wednesday 2nd January 2019

    Spring term

    Thursday 3rd January - Friday 5th April 2019

    Half term

    Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February 2019

    Term ends for Easter

    Friday 5th April 2019

    Easter break

    Monday 8th April - Monday 22nd April 2019

    Summer term

    Tuesday 23rd April - Friday 19th July 2019

    Half term

    Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May 2019

    End of Summer term

    Friday 19th July 2019

     

     

    2019/2020 

     

    Autumn term

    Tuesday 3rd September 2019-Thursday 19th December 2019

     

    Tuesday 3rd September 2019 - Inset Day

    Wednesday 4th September 2019 - Inset Day

    Thursday 5th September 2019 - Year 7 only

     Friday 6th September 2019 - Whole School

    Half term

    Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November 2019

    Spring Term

    Monday 6th January 2020 - Friday 3rd April 2020

    Half term

    Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February 2020

    Term ends for Easter

    Friday 3rd April 2020

    Easter break

    Monday 6th April 2020 – Friday 17th April 2020

    Summer term

    Monday 20th April - Friday 17th July 2020

    Half term

    Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May 2020

    8th May 2020 - Bank Holiday